The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Vanessa Meister

Agile Coach & Trainer

Vanessa Meister combines strategic consulting expertise with many years of experience in the area of innovation and the development of various startups.

During her studies, Vanessa worked for the renowned Hamburg innovation agency Trendone. There her focus was on exploring new trends and technologies. From 2014, she played a key role in founding the innovation agency Future Candy. Since then, she has consistently used agile working and management methods and has been involved in numerous groundbreaking projects in the innovation sector.

In her position as COO at Glowing Blue and 89grad from 2015, she supported Swiss companies and managers on their way into the digital future. She worked closely with project and program managers to enable successful introductions of agile working methods.

She has been working as an independent agile coach and trainer since 2022. Her focus is on holistic coaching of new business and venture teams for the successful development of digital products.

Vanessa Meister

Vanessa Meister combines strategic consulting expertise with many years of experience in the area of innovation and the development of various startups.

During her studies, Vanessa worked for the renowned Hamburg innovation agency Trendone. There her focus was on exploring new trends and technologies. From 2014, she played a key role in founding the innovation agency Future Candy. Since then, she has consistently used agile working and management methods and has been involved in numerous groundbreaking projects in the innovation sector.

In her position as COO at Glowing Blue and 89grad from 2015, she supported Swiss companies and managers on their way into the digital future. She worked closely with project and program managers to enable successful introductions of agile working methods.

She has been working as an independent agile coach and trainer since 2022. Her focus is on holistic coaching of new business and venture teams for the successful development of digital products.

Vanessa Meister Explore Courses

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Vanessa Meister

Agile Coach und Trainerin

Vanessa Meister verbindet strategische Beratungsexpertise mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Innovationsbereich und dem Aufbau unterschiedlicher Startups.

Bereits während ihres Studiums war Vanessa für die renommierte Hamburger Innovationsagentur Trendone tätig. Dort lag ihr Fokus auf der Erkundung neuer Trends und Technologien. Ab 2014 spielte sie eine maßgebliche Rolle bei der Gründung der Innovationsagentur Future Candy. Seitdem setzt sie konsequent agile Arbeits- und Managementmethoden ein und war an zahlreichen wegweisenden Projekten im Innovationssektor beteiligt.

In ihrer Position als COO bei Glowing Blue und 89grad ab 2015 unterstützte sie Schweizer Unternehmen und Manager auf ihrem Weg in die digitale Zukunft. Sie arbeitete eng mit Projekt- und Programmleitern zusammen, um erfolgreiche Einführungen agiler Arbeitsweisen zu ermöglichen.

Seit 2022 ist sie als unabhängige Agile Coach und Trainerin tätig. Ihr Fokus liegt auf dem ganzheitlichen Coaching von New-Business- und Venture-Teams für einen erfolgreichen Aufbau digitaler Produkte.

Vanessa Meister

Vanessa Meister verbindet strategische Beratungsexpertise mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Innovationsbereich und dem Aufbau unterschiedlicher Startups.

Bereits während ihres Studiums war Vanessa für die renommierte Hamburger Innovationsagentur Trendone tätig. Dort lag ihr Fokus auf der Erkundung neuer Trends und Technologien. Ab 2014 spielte sie eine maßgebliche Rolle bei der Gründung der Innovationsagentur Future Candy. Seitdem setzt sie konsequent agile Arbeits- und Managementmethoden ein und war an zahlreichen wegweisenden Projekten im Innovationssektor beteiligt.

In ihrer Position als COO bei Glowing Blue und 89grad ab 2015 unterstützte sie Schweizer Unternehmen und Manager auf ihrem Weg in die digitale Zukunft. Sie arbeitete eng mit Projekt- und Programmleitern zusammen, um erfolgreiche Einführungen agiler Arbeitsweisen zu ermöglichen.

Seit 2022 ist sie als unabhängige Agile Coach und Trainerin tätig. Ihr Fokus liegt auf dem ganzheitlichen Coaching von New-Business- und Venture-Teams für einen erfolgreichen Aufbau digitaler Produkte.

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern