tectrain logo

Über Uns

Welcome to tectrain!

tectrain is a Swiss iSAQB®, SAFe® and IREB® licensed, specialized training company and IT consulting company. We are a Swiss-based company that aims to create knowledge and quality for the digital world. We address companies and individuals alike.

You are probably familiar with phrases like the following: "We will help you to master digital change." At tectrain, we think this is the wrong approach. It suggests that ongoing digitization is a negative development. It is undoubtedly a challenge, but it offers great opportunities, in every respect. Digitization creates jobs, creates new professional perspectives, increases the standard of living and is indispensable for the development of new products and services. The digital transformation therefore does not have to be managed. Rather, it is important to design it according to your own needs.

 
Gernot Starke from tectrain

Mission and Vision

Qualify for better jobs with tectrain's IT and technology training courses

So far, digital change has been particularly significant in the area of software. In-house solutions are giving way to cloud services. The development of the programs must therefore meet completely new requirements. Two areas will therefore become even more important in the future than they already are: software architecture and requirements management. This is where our iSAQB and IREB licensing can help.

Switzerland (HQ)
tectrain logo
  • Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad. Yonca Apt Blok No: 151/1 İç Kapı No: 46 Şişli / İstanbul
  • +41 43 557 28 28

Further training offers for companies: We create specialists

Of course, companies that want to have their employees trained and trained can also contact us. We offer current IT and technology training courses and various IT communication training courses, which are of course practice-oriented. We offer optimal preparation for the certifications of the different manufacturers. We provide you with user and high-end technology training from a single source. Have you previously had problems finding suitable specialists? Then simply let us turn your employees into the specialists you are looking for!

 
Growth through Education quote start icon quote end icon
I. Marcu

I had the opportunity to take part in an online CPSA-F training course from tectrain. I was very positively impressed by the training and the whole process. The training was really well structured, the trainer was able to answer all our questions and kept everything very interesting during the three days of training. I can absolutely recommend this training!

Contact us

You can write to us using the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Last Chance

to buy these courses with a special discount
CLOUDINFRA
CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Certification
Next Dates
07 Dec - 09 Dec
iSAQB®
30% Last Day Discount
Event 1
Discounted Price
Last Hours!
2320 EUR
1 Seat Left
1624 EUR
Leading SAFe®
Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification
Next Dates
07 Dec - 08 Dec
SAFe®
30% Last Day Discount
Event 2
Discounted Price
Last Hours!
1713 EUR
1 Seat Left
1199 EUR
Foundation Level
Foundation Level Certification (CPUX-F)
Next Dates
08 Dec - 09 Dec
UXQB®
25% Last 3 Days Discount
Event 3
Discounted Price
2 Days Left
1915 EUR
5+ Seats Left
1436 EUR
ARCH
SAFe® for Architects Certification (ARCH)
Next Dates
13 Dec - 14 Apr
SAFe®
20% Last Week Discount
Event 4
Discounted Price
7 Days Left
2224 EUR
5+ Seats Left
1779 EUR

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Recommended

tectrain logo

Über Uns

Herzlich willkommen bei tectrain!

Die tectrain ist ein Schweizer iSAQB®, SAFe® und IREB-lizenziertes, spezialisiertes Schulungsunternehmen und IT-Consulting-Unternehmen. Wir sind ein in der Schweiz heimisches Unternehmen, das es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Wissen und Qualität für die digitale Welt zu erschaffen. Dabei richten wir uns an Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen gleichermaßen.

Sicher kennen Sie Phrasen wie die folgende: "Wir helfen Ihnen, den digitalen Wandel zu bewältigen." Wir von tectrain halten dies für die falsche Herangehensweise. Sie suggeriert, dass die fortschreitende Digitalisierung eine negative Entwicklung ist. Fraglos ist sie eine Herausforderung, doch bietet sie große Chancen, und zwar in jeder Hinsicht. Die Digitalisierung kreiert Arbeitsplätze, schafft neue berufliche Perspektiven, erhöht den Lebensstandard und ist für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte sowie Dienstleistungen unverzichtbar. Der digitale Wandel muss deshalb nicht bewältigt werden. Vielmehr gilt es ihn nach den eigenen Bedürfnissen zu gestalten.

Gernot Starke from tectrain

Mission und Vision

Qualifizieren Sie sich für bessere Jobs durch tectrains IT- und Technologie-Trainings

Der digitale Wandel war bislang vor allem im Bereich der Software bedeutend. Inhouse-Lösungen weichen Cloud-Services. Die Entwicklung der Programme muss deshalb völlig neuen Anforderungen genügen. Zwei Bereiche werden deshalb in Zukunft noch deutlich wichtiger werden als sie es ohnehin schon sind: Software-Architektur und Anforderungsmanagement. An dieser Stelle helfen unsere iSAQB- und IREB-Lizenzierungen.

Schweiz (HQ)
tectrain logo
  • Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad. Yonca Apt Blok No: 151/1 İç Kapı No: 46 Şişli / İstanbul
  • +41 43 557 28 28

Weiterbildungsangebote für Unternehmen: Wir erschaffen Fachkräfte

Selbstverständlich können sich auch Unternehmen an uns wenden, die ihre Mitarbeiter aus- und weiterbilden lassen möchten. Wir bieten aktuelle IT- und Technologie-Trainings und diverse IT-Kommunikations-Trainings die selbstverständlich praxisnah ablaufen. Dabei bieten wir eine optimale Vorbereitung auf die Zertifizierungen der unterschiedlichen Hersteller. Von uns erhalten Sie Anwender- und Highend-Technologie-Trainings aus einer Hand. Sie hatten bislang Probleme, geeignete Fachkräfte zu finden? Dann lassen Sie uns doch einfach aus Ihren Mitarbeitern die gesuchten Spezialisten machen!

Wachstum durch Bildung quote start icon quote end icon
I. Marcu

Ich hatte die Möglichkeit an einer Online CPSA-F Schulung von tectrain teilzunehmen. Ich war vom Training und vom ganzen Ablauf sehr positiv beeindruckt. Das Training war wirklich gut strukturiert, der Trainer konnte alle unsere Fragen beantworten und während der drei Schulungstagen alles sehr interessant halten. Ich kann dieses Training absolut weiterempfehlen!

Kontaktiere uns

Du kannst uns über das unten stehende Formular schreiben. Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei dir melden.

Inhouse Training

Möchtest du ein Schulungsseminar für dein Team organisieren? Sieh dir unseren Schulungskatalog an!

Du hast gleich ein ganzes Team, welches Du geschult haben willst, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, welches optimal an die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!