tectrain logo

Growth through Education

Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) Training

 

With the Scaled Agile Certification, you are choosing a framework that has proven itself many times in practice. SAFe® is the most widely used framework for scaling agility, already trusted by more than 20,000 companies worldwide.

Silver Partner Program

What are the advantages of SAFe®?

Anyone who talks about agility in companies should know the Scaled Agile Certification. SAFe® is by far the most popular framework for transforming companies to work more agile. More than 1 million people already trust the Scaled Agile certification, with these results: Up to 50% happier employees, 75% faster time-to-market results, 50% increased productivity and 75% better quality.

Aggregated customer case studies
up to 75 %
Faster time-to-market
up to 75 %
Improvements in Quality
up to 50 %
Increase in Productivity
up to 50 %
Better Employee Engagement
SAFe® Training in 120 Seconds

FAQs

What is Scaled Agile Framework?

The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) includes organizational and workflow patterns for implementing agile methods in companies.

What SAFe certifications are there?

You can currently complete the following certifications with us: - SAFe® Agile - Product Owner / Manager Certification (POPM) - Scrum Master Certification (SSM) - Advanced Scrum Master Certification (SASM) - SAFe® 5 Practitioner (SP) certification - SAFe® for Architects Certification (ARCH) - Agile Software Engineering Certification (ASE) - Lean Portfolio Management Certification (LPM)

Who should attend SAFe Courses?

Agile working is attractive for IT professionals and executives on a wide range of career paths and in all industries, such as e.g. e.g.: - Executives and leaders (CIOs, CEOs, CFOs, CTOs and VPs) - Product manager and solution manager - Enterprise Architects - Division Manager - HR department - Epic Owner - SPCs and Enterprise Agile Coaches - RTEs

What was the Scaled Agile Framework designed for?

The framework was published in 2011 with the aim of providing companies with an agile project management method in software development. In this way, the needs of all project participants in an organization can be met.

What core values does SAFe follow?

With the core values of transparency, alignment and quality, SAFe describes a culture that makes self-management of employees in companies a central topic.

Software Architekt

Norbert Piskorz

dormakaba Schweiz AG
Alumni View

Gernot Starke made the remote training super interactive and nice. The fact that he introduced himself with a video before the training already indicated this. In addition, you immediately notice the wealth of experience and knowledge he has. It was really a great experience!

FAQs

What is Scaled Agile Framework?

The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) includes organizational and workflow patterns for implementing agile methods in companies.

What SAFe certifications are there?

You can currently complete the following certifications with us: - SAFe® Agile - Product Owner / Manager Certification (POPM) - Scrum Master Certification (SSM) - Advanced Scrum Master Certification (SASM) - SAFe® 5 Practitioner (SP) certification - SAFe® for Architects Certification (ARCH) - Agile Software Engineering Certification (ASE) - Lean Portfolio Management Certification (LPM)

Who should attend SAFe Courses?

Agile working is attractive for IT professionals and executives on a wide range of career paths and in all industries, such as e.g. e.g.: - Executives and leaders (CIOs, CEOs, CFOs, CTOs and VPs) - Product manager and solution manager - Enterprise Architects - Division Manager - HR department - Epic Owner - SPCs and Enterprise Agile Coaches - RTEs

What was the Scaled Agile Framework designed for?

The framework was published in 2011 with the aim of providing companies with an agile project management method in software development. In this way, the needs of all project participants in an organization can be met.

What core values does SAFe follow?

With the core values of transparency, alignment and quality, SAFe describes a culture that makes self-management of employees in companies a central topic.
tectrain Academy

Learn the Skills

Hands-on Training

Hands-on Training

The teaching methods at tectrain are very practical and the courses provide you with comprehensive knowledge that will make you want to learn more. You can appky this know-how in everyday work.

Learn from Experts

Learn from Experts

We offer hands-on training from experts in their field. Learn from our experienced trainers who are motivated to help you become successful. At tectrain you always learn from the best!

Time Tested Cirriculum

Effective curriculum

Time and experience show: Our training curriculum is effective! You can successfully complete the curriculum in the respective period of time and take your certification exam directly after the seminar.

Free Course Date Change

Change the training date for free

You have already registered, but something came up? No problem! At tectrain can choose another training date free of charge. With us, you can switch the training date without additional costs.

Refund / Compensation for Canceled Courses

Repetition for Failed Courses

In the unlikely event that you fail an exam, you can attend the training again online. If a training is canceled, you get your money 100 % back or can attend another date.

SAFe® Courses at tectrain

The Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) is the leading system for scaling Agile, trusted by thousands of companies. SAFe is used by more than 20,000 organizations around the world. Therefore, with SAFe you choose a framework that has proven itself. In this sense, SAFe is the most recognized and used framework for scaling agility.
 

What is the Scaled Agile Framework?

The Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) was developed by the American company Scaled Agile, Inc and consists of organizational and workflow patterns for implementing agile methods in companies.

Scaled Agile, Inc. offers a variety of courses and certifications for the SAFe Framework. The latest version is called SAFe 5 and was published in 2020. Today, SAFe is one of the most important and well-known frameworks for solving complex challenges in terms of scaling companies and team collaboration.
 

What is the Scaled Agile Framework designed for?

Dean Leffingwell and Drew Jemilo popularized the framework in 2011 to provide companies with an agile project management method in software development. SAFe was developed to meet the needs of all project stakeholders within an organization. SAFe's mission has expanded over time from a focus on improved software development to enterprise agility in the digital age.

By using SAFe, companies achieve improvements in terms of time-to-market, productivity, quality, and employee motivation. In addition, the framework is characterized by the following aspects:

  • Enables enterprise-level implementation of Lean-Agile software
  • It is based on Lean and Agile principles
  • Provides detailed guidance for all stakeholders

The Scaled Agile Framework was created in 2011 to help software development teams bring products to market faster.
 

Core values of SAFe®

SAFe's core values ​​describe a culture that encourages self-leadership and the way people should behave in order to use the framework effectively.

1- Alignment

SAFe requires companies to introduce planning and reflection rhythms at all levels of the organization.

2- Transparency

SAFe encourages trusting behaviors, including scheduling work in smaller batches, so problems can surface earlier and be resolved.

3- Quality

In the SAFe Framework, agility should never come at the expense of quality. SAFe requires teams at all levels to define what “done” means for each task or project and incorporate high-quality development practices into every working arrangement.
 

Why is the Scaled Agile Framework helpful?

Based on a combination of agile and efficient principles, it requires close collaboration and alignment between teams and aims to leave decision-making where it really makes sense. In addition, depending on the size of the development team, SAFe offers several configuration options.

Ultimately, SAFe enables organizations to see the "big picture" and map roles, responsibilities, and activities required for software development. It helps answer questions about the alignment of a development initiative with business goals and/or its predictability. It also makes it easier to measure success and identify opportunities to improve workflow.
 
The drive behind the Scaled Agile Framework is to make agile principles scalable for large organizations. The framework's ability to make decision-making meaningful and transform a top-down mindset into a typical bottom-up process achieves this goal.
 

Last Chance

to buy these courses with a special discount
POPM
Product Owner / Manager Certification (POPM)
Next Dates
07 Feb - 08 Feb
SAFe®
20% Special Offer
Event 1
Discounted Price
4 Days Left
1251 EUR
4 Seats Left
1000 EUR
CLOUDINFRA
CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Certification
Next Dates
15 Feb - 17 Feb
iSAQB®
15% Last Seats Discount
Event 2
Discounted Price
12 Days Left
2102 EUR
5+ Seats Left
1786 EUR
EAM
EAM - Enterprise Architecture Management Training
Next Dates
15 Feb - 17 Feb
iSAQB®
15% Last Seats Discount
Event 3
Discounted Price
12 Days Left
1852 EUR
3 Seats Left
1574 EUR
Leading SAFe®
Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification
Next Dates
22 Feb - 23 Feb
SAFe®
10% Monthly Pick
Event 4
Discounted Price
19 Days Left
1697 EUR
5 Seats Left
1527 EUR

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Recommended

tectrain logo

Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) Training

Mit der Scaled Agile Zertifizierung entscheidest du dich für ein Framework, das sich in der Praxis vielfach bewährt hat. SAFe ist das am häufigsten genutzte Framework für die Skalierung von Agilität, auf das weltweit bereits mehr als 20,000 Unternehmen vertrauen.

Silver Partner Program

Was sind die Vorteile von SAFe®?

Wer über Agilität in Unternehmen redet, kommt um die Scaled Agile Zertifizierung nicht herum. SAFe® mit Abstand das beliebteste Framework, um Unternehmen agil aufzustellen. Mehr als 1 Million Menschen vertrauen bereits auf die Scaled Agile Zertifizierung, mit dem Ergebnis: Bis zu 50 % zufriedenere Mitarbeiter, 75 % schnellere Time-to-Market-Ergebnisse, 50 % erhöhte Produktivität und 75 % bessere Qualität

Aggregierte Kundenfallstudien
bis 75 %
schnellere Markteinführung
bis 75 %
Verbesserungen in der Qualität
bis 50 %
Steigerung der Produktivität
bis 50 %
besseres Mitarbeiterengagement
SAFe® Training in 120 Sekunden

Schulungen

SAFe® Alle Module & Services

SAFe®

Foundation Level

Mit dem SAFe Foundation Level legst du einen wichtigen Grundstein für deinen Erfolg im Bereich agile Softwareentwicklung. Eine solide Einführung bietet dir unser Leading SAFe® Agilist Seminar – inklusive aller wichtigen Prinzipien und Praktiken. Dieses Training bietet dir zudem alle Tools, um effektiv zu führen.

Leading SAFe®

Leading SAFe® 5.1 Zertifizierung

Nächstes Datum

22 Nov 2022

17 Termine Verfügbar

Fragen? Dann kontaktiere uns.

Software Architekt

Norbert Piskorz

dormakaba Schweiz AG
Alumni View

Gernot Starke hat das remote Training super interaktiv und nett gestaltet. Alleine, dass er sich vor dem Training mit Video vorgestellt hat, hat dies schon angedeutet. Zudem merkt man sofort welchen Erfahrungsschatz und welches Wissen er verfügt. Es war echt eine super Erfahrung!

FAQs

Was ist das Scaled Agile Framework?
Das Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) beinhaltet Organisations- und Workflowmuster zur Implementierung agiler Methoden in Unternehmen.
Welche SAFe-Zertifizierungen gibt es?
Aktuell kannst du bei uns die folgenden Zertifizierungen absolvieren: - SAFe® Agilist - Product Owner / Manager Zertifizierung (POPM) - Scrum Master Zertifizierung (SSM) - Advanced Scrum Master Zertifizierung (SASM) - SAFe® 5 Practitioner (SP) Zertifizierung - SAFe® for Architects Zertifizierung (ARCH) - Agile Software-Engineering Zertifizierung (ASE) - Lean Portfolio Management Zertifizierung (LPM)
An wen richtet sich SAFe?
Agiles Arbeiten ist für IT-Fachkräfte und Führungskräfte auf ganz unterschiedlichen Karrierewegen und in allen Branchen attraktiv, wie z. B.: - Executives und Führungskräfte (CIOs, CEOs, CFOs, CTOs und VPs) - Produktmanager und Solutionmanager - Enterprise-Architekten - Geschäftsbereichsleiter - Personalabteilung - Epic Owner - SPCs und Enterprise Agile Coaches - RTEs
Wofür wurde das Scaled Agile Framework entwickelt?
Das Framework wurde 2011 veröffentlicht, mit dem Ziel, Unternehmen eine agile Projektmanagementmethode in der Softwareentwicklung an die Hand zu geben. Damit können die Bedürfnisse aller Projektbeteiligten einer Organisation erfüllt werden.
Welchen Kernwerten folgt SAFe?
Mit den Kernwerten Transparenz, Alignment und Qualität beschreibt SAFe eine Kultur, die Eigenführung der Mitarbeiter in Unternehmen zu einem zentralen Thema macht.
tectrain Academy

Learn the Skills

Hands-on Training

Hands-on Training

Die Unterrichtsmethoden bei tectrain sind sehr praxisorientiert und die Trainings vermitteln dir fundiertes Wissen, das dich hungrig darauf macht, immer weiterzulernen. Du lernst wichtiges Know-how für deinen Berufsalltag.

Learn from Experts

Lerne von Experten

Wir bieten dir praktische Schulungen von Experten auf ihrem Fachgebiet. Lerne von unseren erfahrenen Trainern, die motiviert sind, dir dabei zu helfen erfolgreich zu werden. Bei tectrain lernst du von den besten!

Time Tested Cirriculum

Effektives Curriculum

Zeit und Erfahrung haben gezeigt: Unser Curriculum funktioniert perfekt! Du kannst den Lehrplan im ausgeschriebenen Zeitraum erfolgreich abschließen und im Anschluss an das Seminar deine Prüfung absolvieren.

Free Course Date Change

Wechsle kostenlos den Trainingstermin

Du hast dich schon angemeldet, dir ist aber etwas dazwischen gekommen? Kein Problem! Du darfst kostenlos einen anderen Trainingstermin auswählen. Bei uns kannst du den Trainingstermin ohne Mehrkosten wechseln.

Refund / Compensation for Canceled Courses

Wiederholung nicht bestandener Kurse

Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass du eine Prüfung nicht bestehen solltest, kannst du das Training kostenlos noch mal online besuchen. Wenn ein Training abgesagt wird, bekommst du dein Geld 100 % zurück oder kannst an einem anderen Termin teilnehmen.

SAFe® Schulungen bei tectrain

Das Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) ist das führende System zur Skalierung von Agile, dem Tausende von Unternehmen vertrauen. SAFe wird von mehr als 20.000 Organisationen auf der ganzen Welt eingesetzt. Deshalb wählst du mit SAFe ein Framework, das sich bewährt hat. SAFe ist in diesem Sinne das meistbeachtete und am häufigsten genutzte Framework für die Skalierung von Agilität.
 

Was ist das Scaled Agile Framework?

Das Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) wurde vom amerikanischen Unternehmen Scaled Agile, Inc entwickelt und besteht aus Organisations- und Workflowmustern zur Implementierung agiler Methoden in Unternehmen. 

Scaled Agile, Inc. bietet unterschiedliche Kurse und Zertifizierungen für das SAFe Framework an. Die neuste Version heißt SAFe 5 und wurde 2020 publiziert. SAFe zählt heute zu den wichtigsten und bekanntesten Frameworks bei der Lösung komplexer Herausforderungen in Hinblick auf die Skalierung von Unternehmen sowie die Zusammenarbeit von Teams. 
 

Wozu wurde das Scaled Agile Framework entwickelt?

Dean Leffingwell und Drew Jemilo haben das Framework 2011 bekannt gemacht, um Unternehmen eine agile Projektmanagementmethode in der Softwareentwicklung zu bieten. SAFe wurde entwickelt, um die Bedürfnisse aller Projektbeteiligten innerhalb einer Organisation zu erfüllen. Die Mission von SAFe wurde mit der Zeit vom Fokus der verbesserten Softwareentwicklung hin zu Agilität in Unternehmen im digitalen Zeitalter erweitert.

Durch den Einsatz von SAFe erzielen Unternehmen Verbesserungen in Hinblick auf Time-to-Market, Produktivität, Qualität und Mitarbeiterengagement. Daneben zeichnet sich das Framework durch diese Aspekte aus: 

  • Ermöglicht die Implementierung von Lean-Agile-Software auf Unternehmensebene
  • Es basiert auf Lean- und Agile-Prinzipien
  • Bietet detaillierte Anleitungen für alle Stakeholder 

Das Scaled Agile Framework wurde 2011 entwickelt, um Softwareentwicklungsteams dabei zu unterstützen, Produkte schneller auf den Markt zu bringen.
 

Kernwerte von SAFe®

Die Kernwerte von SAFe beschreiben eine Kultur, die Eigenführung fördert und die Art, wie sich Menschen zur effektiven Nutzung des Frameworks verhalten sollen. 

1- Alignment

SAFe erfordert, dass Unternehmen Planungs- und Reflexionsrhythmen auf allen Ebenen der Organisation einführen. 

2- Transparenz

SAFe fördert vertrauensvolles Verhalten, einschließlich der Planung von Arbeiten in kleineren Batches, damit Probleme früher auftauchen und damit gelöst werden können. 

3- Qualität

Im SAFe-Framework sollte Agilität niemals auf Kosten der Qualität gehen. SAFe verlangt von Teams auf allen Ebenen, zu definieren, was „erledigt“ für jede Aufgabe oder jedes Projekt bedeutet, und qualitativ hochwertige Entwicklungspraktiken in jede Arbeitsvereinbarung integrieren.
 

Warum ist das Scaled Agile Framework hilfreich?

Basierend auf einer Kombination aus agilen und effizienten Prinzipien erfordert es eine enge Zusammenarbeit und Abstimmung zwischen Teams und zielt darauf ab, die Entscheidungsfindung dort zu lassen, wo sie wirklich sinnvoll ist. Darüber hinaus bietet SAFe je nach Größe des Entwicklerteams mehrere Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten.

Letztendlich ermöglicht SAFe Organisationen, das „große Ganze“ zu sehen und Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten und Aktivitäten abzubilden, die für die Softwareentwicklung erforderlich sind.

Dabei hilft es bei der Beantwortung von Fragen zur Ausrichtung einer Entwicklungsinitiative an den Geschäftszielen und/oder ihrer Vorhersagbarkeit. Es macht es auch einfacher, den Erfolg zu messen und Möglichkeiten zur Verbesserung des Arbeitsablaufs zu identifizieren.

Der Antrieb hinter dem Scaled Agile Framework besteht darin, agile Prinzipien für große Unternehmen skalierbar zu machen. Die Fähigkeit des Frameworks, die Entscheidungsfindung sinnvoll zu gestalten und eine Top-Down-Denkweise in einen typischen Bottom-Up-Prozess zu wandeln, erreicht dieses Ziel.
 

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Empfohlen