iSAQB®
CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Certification

iSAQB CLOUDINFRA

The iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA Training will familiarize you with the underlying concepts and implementation methods of dynamic cloud-native architectures: How can you operate applications reliably with containers, which methods can be used to set up a target-oriented monitoring system, how can you create a demand-oriented alerting system?  

Events
  • Certified Training
  • Accredited
  • Online & in Zürich
tectrain logo

Growth through Education

iSAQB®CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Certification

  • Certified Training
  • Accredited
  • Online & in Zürich

The iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA Training will familiarize you with the underlying concepts and implementation methods of dynamic cloud-native architectures: How can you operate applications reliably with containers, which methods can be used to set up a target-oriented monitoring system, how can you create a demand-oriented alerting system?

 
Watch Video
iSAQB® Overview in 60 Seconds

Features

Certificate Showroom

Get the best representation! Your personal certificates showroom.

Inhouse Training

Tailor-made training for your team, customized just for you.

Events

Filters
Schweiz
Deutschland
Netherlands
English
German
Show only online events.
All events are displayed.
  • globe icon Online Training
30 %
Last Day Discount
Language
German
Location
Online
  • globe icon Online Training
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
German
Location
Online
  • Switzerland
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
German
Location
Zürich
  • Germany
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
German
Location
München
  • globe icon Online Training
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
English
Location
Online
  • Switzerland
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
German
Location
Zürich
  • Germany
10 %
Earlybird Sale
Language
German
Location
Stuttgart
  • globe icon Online Training
  • 30 %
    Last Day Discount
2320,00
1624,00
  • globe icon Online Training
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2123,00
1910,00
  • Switzerland
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2679,00
2411,00
  • Germany
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2123,00
1910,00
  • globe icon Online Training
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2123,00
1910,00
  • Switzerland
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2679,00
2411,00
  • Germany
  • 10 %
    Earlybird Sale
2123,00
1910,00

Inhouse Training by tectrain

Enroll as group with your team.

Customize your education journey.

New

Certificate Showroom

Get the best representation! See what you can do with your Attendance & Exam Certificates. Visit

iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA - Infrastructure, Container & Cloud-Native

It is a matter of various factors how to design and produce a software system. Through container managers, containers, as well as microservices, there have been strong changes in requirements, as well as pre-conditions, over the course of time. An up-to-date application today must be placeable, dynamic, scalable, as well as mistake-tolerant.

In addition, the software must work smoothly in a cluster consisting of multiple nodes. We deal in the software architecture training iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA for example with the topics: Infrastructure and Cloud Native Containers. The new curriculum module in the iSAQB Advanced Level program also addresses the significant question: How to design, as well as deploy, adaptable cloud infrastructures?

Trainer

Learning Content & Curriculum of the Training

In the iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA - Infrastructure, Containers & Cloud-Native module, trainees will learn the basics of modern infrastructures. In addition, we also explain the common cloud-native architectures, distributed applications, containers, as well as microservice architectures. By using the typical concepts of current container managers, the CLOUDINFRA iSAQB® module teaches participants how to implement common quality requirements of larger web applications. 

In the CLOUDINFRA iSAQB® training, participants learn the important factors of common architecture types. Moreover, you will understand the mutual interaction of architectures in terms of processes, technologies as well as organizations. All common cloud providers are also classified and the possibilities for automation are shown. Also, all the approaches of the application lifecycle, as well as software development are discussed in the training.

In the iSAQB Advanced Level module, everyone focuses on key points also new tendencies. All certifications are always done as homework. An expert assigned by the iSAQB evaluates the homework and performs the oral examination.
 

  • Basics of Modern Software Infrastructures (2 hours)
  • Common Architecture Concepts (2 hours)
  • Cloud Native Journey (4 hours)
  • Development, CI/CD and Operations (4 hours)
  • Useful patterns (4 hours)
  • Automation (2 hours)
  • Case Study (2 hours)

 

What are the goals of CLOUDINFRA Training?

Following the training, you will understand which cloud services are available and how you can use them for your own applications. Most importantly, you will learn about the automation potential in the cloud and how container managers enable this automation. At the end of the training, you will be able to build and operate a cloud native application architecture.

What can CLOUDINFRA graduates do?

  • Design an original, also methodically well-grounded design of medium to large IT systems.
  • Take on technical and content-related responsibility in IT systems of medium to high complexity.
  • Conceptualize, design, and document measures to achieve non-functional requirements. Assist development teams in the implementation of the measures. 
  • Steering and execution of an architecture-relevant communication in medium to large development teams. 

Procedure of Exam & Certificate

Licensed by the iSAQB®, the seminar will contribute to your admission to the final Advanced Level Certification Exam (CPSA-A). With your participation in our 3-day seminar iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA - Infrastructure, Containers & Cloud-Native you will receive 30 credit points - 20 in the technical area and 10 in the methodological area. Additionally, you will receive a qualified certificate of attendance.

FAQs

For Whom is the CLOUDINFRA Training Suitable?

The training is suited for software developers and architects who design systems as well as develop them. These individuals have already gained practical experience with IT projects. No knowledge of a specific technology or programming language is required. If knowledge of web technologies is already available it is advantageous, however this is not a necessary prerequisite.

What are the Participation Requirements for the Training?

There are no mandatory requirements.

Attendees should be able to design and develop a small to medium sized software system. You should already have hands-on experience with the maintenance and/or further development of software systems. Participants should also be comfortable working with a container. For an understanding of some underlying concepts, the following knowledge is advantageous: 
 
Practical experience/knowledge of starting up or developing modern microservices architectures.
 

Is Tectrain an Accredited Training Provider?

Yes, we are an accredited iSAQB® training provider.  You will receive credit points at the end of the certification exam. 

What Do I Need to Know About Credit Points?

Every 12 months the credit points can be re-evaluated by the iSAQB®. Therefore, one should keep this in mind when planning the training activity over several years. It can affect the training measures and the distribution. If necessary, points can be omitted in one of the three areas, which is why the area must then be covered in another seminar. However, there have been very few changes here so far.

How is the exam carried out?

The certification authority will send you the examination task after consulting you, which you have to solve after about 40 working hours. The solution of the task must be documented.
 
Within three months of receiving the assignment, the homework must be returned to the certification center. The certification center will then inform the examinee of the deadline for submission of the assignment when it is sent to him/her. Earlier submission is possible. If the term paper is not returned by the deadline, this part of the examination is deemed to have been unsuccessful.
 
In this connection, in addition to adherence to a deadline, the entire deadline of the examination must also be observed. If it is violated, the entire exam is considered failed - regardless of whether or not one has met the three-month deadline.
 
Two independent examiners are appointed by the certification center and you are given the solution to check. Then the examiners talk to you by phone. In the conversation, you have to explain and present your solution. You will be presented with the CPSA-A® certificate by the certification authority when the examiners confirm that the solution meets the guidelines, is well documented, and has been explained and successfully defended. You can take the exam in English or German.

Are there also remote seminars?

Since the corona pandemic, many training courses are also offered remotely, regardless of location. That is why a remote exam is the logical step. You can also take a remote exam with us. The exam is taken remotely and controlled by an examiner. They log on to the computer of the examinee and observe him or her with the camera. This eliminates the need for travel. This procedure also avoids abuse, which could occur with an online examination that is not supervised.
 
In some certification procedures, it is also possible for the examinee to visit a TestCenter or a public examination in order to take the exam under personal supervision.

Where Does The Trainings Take Place?

We offer a variety of training options. Especially in this day and age, we want to offer participants suitable options. Therefore, we offer our courses online, on-site and also as hybrid models.

Would you like to register for iSAQB® Advanced Level - Infrastructure, Container und Cloud-Native Training Course?

What does your training at tectrain look like?

Looking for a course for another date?

Let us know which dates are suitable for you via contact form.

Feedback Form

What should we improve?

Tell us what we can do better next time.

Success

Error

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Recommended

iSAQB®
CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Zertifizierung

iSAQB CLOUDINFRA

Das iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA Training macht Dich vertraut mit Konzepten, sowie Implementierungswegen dynamischer Cloud-Native-Architekturen: Wie kann man Anwendungen mit Containern verlässlich betreiben, durch welche Methoden baut man ein zielgerichtetes Monitoring auf, wie etabliert man ein bedarfsgerechtes Alerting?

Termine
  • Zertifiziert
  • Akkreditiert
  • Training in Zürich
ukraine flag

Termine

Wir spenden der Ukraine €100 für jede Anmeldung.

Filter
Standorte
Alle
Online
Land
Schweiz
Sprache
Deutsch
  • Schweiz
    Trainer
    Robertino Solanas
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    Standort
    Zürich
  • Schweiz
    Trainer
    Robertino Solanas
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    Standort
    Zürich
  • globe icon Online Schulung
    10% Earlybird Rabatt
    Trainer
    Robertino Solanas
    Sprache
    Deutsch
    Standort
    Online

iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA - Infrastruktur, Container & Cloud-Native

Es hängt von verschiedenen Faktoren ab wie man ein Softwaresystem konzipiert und produziert. Durch Container-Manager, Container, sowie Microservices gab es mit der Zeit starke Veränderungen bei den Anforderungen, sowie Voraussetzungen. Eine moderne Anwendung muss heute platzierbar, dynamisch, skalierbar, sowie fehlertolerant sein.

Zudem muss die Software reibungslos funktionieren in einem Cluster, das aus mehreren Knoten besteht. Wir beschäftigen uns in der Softwarearchitektur-Schulung CLOUDINFRA beispielsweise mit den Themen: Infrastruktur und Cloud Native Container. Das neue Lehrplanmodul in dem iSAQB-Advanced-Level-Programms befasst sich zudem mit der bedeutenden Frage: Wie kann man anpassungsfähige Cloud-Infrastrukturen konzipieren, sowie implementieren?
 

Trainer

Lerninhalte & Lehrplan der Schulung

In der iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA Schulung lernen die Teilnehmer die Grundlagen moderner Infrastrukturen. Zudem erklären wir dir die gängigen Cloud-Native-Architekturen, verteilte Anwendungen, Container, sowie Microservices-Architekturen. Durch die typischen Konzepte der aktuellen Container-Manager wird den Teilnehmern in dem Modul CLOUDINFRA vermittelt, wie man gängige Qualitätsanforderungen größerer Webanwendungen umsetzen kann. 

Dazu noch lernen die Teilnehmer die wichtigen Treiber gängiger Architektur-Typen kennen. Zudem verstehst du, welche Wechselwirkung es bei den Architekturen gibt hinsichtlich Prozessen, Technologien sowie Organisationen. Es werden auch alle gängigen Cloud-Anbieter klassifiziert und die Möglichkeiten zur Automatisierung aufgezeigt. Außerdem werden alle Ansätze des Applikation Lifecycle, sowie der Software-Entwicklung in dem Training besprochen.

Es werden in dem iSAQB®-Advanced-Level-Modul alle individuellen Schwerpunkte, sowie Neigungen berücksichtigt. Alle Zertifizierungen erfolgen dabei immer als Hausarbeit. Ein von dem iSAQB® benannter Experte bewertet die Hausarbeit und führt die mündliche Prüfung durch.

  • Grundlagen moderner Software-Infrastrukturen (2 Stunden)
  • gängige Architekturkonzepte (2 Stunden)
  • Cloud Native Journey (4 Stunden)
  • Entwicklung, CI/CD und Betrieb (4 Stunden)
  • Nützliche Muster (4 Stunden)
  • Automatisierung (2 Stunden)
  • Case Study (2 Stunden) 

Für den gesamten Lehrplan klicken Sie hier: iSAQB-DDD Lehrplan [PDF]

Worauf zielt die CLOUDINFRA-Schulung ab?

Du verstehst nach der Schulung welche Cloudangebote vorhanden sind und wie du diese für eigene Anwendungen verwenden kannst. Vor allem bringen dir näher welche Automatisierungspotentiale es in der Cloud gibt und wie Container-Manager diese Automatisierung unterstützen. Du kannst am Ende des Trainings eine Anwendungsarchitektur "Cloud Native" aufbauen, sowie betreiben.

Was können die CLOUDINFRA Absolventen?

  • Einen eigenständigen, sowie methodisch fundierten Entwurf von mittleren bis großen IT-Systemen entwerfen.
  • Technische, sowie inhaltliche Verantwortung übernehmen In IT-Systemen mittlerer bis hoher Kritikalität
  •  Maßnahmen zum Erreichen nicht funktionaler Anforderungen konzeptionieren, entwerfen, sowie dokumentieren. Entwicklungsteams bei einer Umsetzung der Maßnahmen begleiten. 
  • Steuerung und Durchführung einer architekturrelevanten Kommunikation in mittleren bis großen Entwicklungsteams 

Prüfung & Zertifikat - So geht's

Lizenziert ist das Seminar beim iSAQB® und es trägt bei der Zulassung der abschließenden Advanced Level Zertifizierungsprüfung (CPSA-A) bei. Mit deiner Teilnahme an unserem 3-tägigen Seminar iSAQB® CLOUDINFRA - Infrastruktur, Container & Cloud-Native bekommst du 30 Credit Points – davon 20 in dem technischen, sowie 10 in dem methodischen Bereich. Zusätzlich erhältst du ein qualifiziertes Teilnahmezertifikat.

FAQs

Für wen ist die CLOUDINFRA-Schulung geeignet?

Der Workshop ist für Softwareentwickler und Softwarearchitekten geeignet, die Systeme entwerfen, sowie weiterentwickeln. Diese Personen haben bereits praktische Erfahrungen mit IT-Projekten gesammelt. Es sind keine Kenntnisse in einer speziellen Technologie oder Programmiersprache notwendig. Falls bereits Kenntnisse in Webtechnologien vorhanden sind, ist es vorteilhaft, allerdings ist dies keine zwingende Voraussetzung.

Gibt es Teilnahme-Voraussetzungen für die Schulung?

Es gibt keine zwingende Voraussetzungen.

Von den Teilnehmern sollte ein kleines bis mittelgroßes Softwaresystem entworfen und entwickelt werden können. Du solltest bereits praktische Erfahrungen haben mit der Wartung und/oder Weiterentwicklung der Softwaresysteme. Zudem sollten die Teilnehmer auch mit einem Container umgehen können. Für ein Verständnis mancher Konzepte sind nachfolgende Kenntnisse vorteilhaft: 

 

  • erste, praktische Erfahrungen/Kenntnisse über die Inbetriebnahme oder Herleitung moderner Microservices-Architekturen
  • erste, praktische Erfahrungen in einem Umgang mit gängigen Cloud-Anbietern, sowie Container-Managern

Ist tectrain ein akkreditierter Trainingsanbieter?

Ja, wir sind ein akkreditierter iSAQB®-Trainingsanbieter. Sie bekommen Kredit Punkte am Ende der Zertifizierungsprüfung. 

Was muss man hinsichtlich der Credit Points beachten?

Alle 12 Monate können die Credit Points von dem iSAQB® neu bewertet werden. Daher sollte man dies beachten, wenn man die Fortbildungsmaßnahme über mehrere Jahr plant. Es kann die Fortbildungsmaßnahmen betreffen und die Verteilung. Es können gegebenenfalls Punkte wegfallen in einem der drei Bereiche, weshalb man den Bereich dann bei einem anderen Seminar abdecken muss. Es gab hier bisher jedoch nur sehr wenige Änderungen.

Wie wird die Prüfung durchgeführt?

Die Zertifizierungsstelle schickt Dir nach Absprache die Prüfungsaufgabe, welche du nach etwa 40 Arbeitsstunden lösen musst. Dabei muss die Lösung der Aufgabe dokumentiert werden.
 

Innerhalb von drei Monaten nach dem Erhalt der Aufgabenstellung muss die Hausarbeit wieder an die Zertifizierungsstelle zurückgesendet werden. Dann teilt die Zertifizierungsstelle dem Prüfungsteilnehmer/- in zusammen mit der Zusendung der Hausarbeit auch den Abgabetermin mit. Hierbei ist eine frühere Abgabe möglich. Wenn die Hausarbeit nicht fristgerecht zurückgesandt wird, gilt dieser Prüfungsteil als nicht bestanden.
 

Neben einer Fristeinhaltung ist in dem Zusammenhang auch die gesamte Frist der Prüfung zu beachten. Falls sie überschritten wird, gilt die komplette Prüfung als nicht bestanden - unabhängig davon, ob man die Dreimonatsfrist eingehalten hat oder nicht.
 

Es werden von der Zertifizierungsstelle zwei unabhängige Prüfer/- innen bestimmt und es wird dir die Lösung übergeben, um sie zu prüfen. Dann sprechen die Prüfer/- innen telefonisch mit Dir. In dem Gespräch musst du dann deine Lösung erklären und verteidigen. Du bekommst durch die Zertifizierungsstelle das CPSA-A®-Zertifikat, wenn die von den Prüfern/- innen bestätigt wird, dann die Lösung den Richtlinien entspricht und gut dokumentiert wurde, sowie erklärt und verteidigt wurde. Man kann die Prüfung auf Deutsch oder Englisch ablegen.
 

Gibt es auch Remote-Seminare?

Seit der Coronapandemie werden viele Schulungen auch remote und ortsunabhängig angeboten. Deshalb ist eine Remote-Prüfung der logische Schritt. Du kannst bei uns auch eine Remote-Prüfung vornehmen.

Die Prüfung wird dabei remote von der Prüfung vorgenommen und von den Prüfern kontrolliert. Diese schalten sich mit auf den Rechner des Geprüften und beobachten ihn mit der Kamera. Dadurch gibt es keine Notwendigkeit mehr zu reisen. Dieses Verfahren vermeidet zudem einen Missbrauch, welcher bei einer Online-Prüfung ohne eine Aufsicht vorgenommen werden könnte.

Wo finden die Trainings statt?

Es gibt bei uns unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten die Trainings durchzuführen. Gerade in der heutigen Zeit wollen wir den Teilnehmern passende Wege anbieten. Daher bieten wir unsere Kurse Online-, Vor-Ort- und auch als Hybridmodelle an.

Wie sieht deine Schulung bei tectrain aus?

Haben Sie das Training zu Ihrem Wunschtermin nicht gefunden?

Sie können uns kontaktieren, indem Sie das gewünschte Datum eingeben.

#StandWithUkraine

Für jede Kursanmeldung bis Ende Mai spenden wir €100 an die Ukraine. We are partnered with Stelp to support campaign for Ukraine. See how you can help on stelp.eu.

We are partnered with Stelp to support campaign for Ukraine. See how you can help on stelp.eu. Campaign Details

Inhouse Training für dein Team

Du hast gleich ein ganzes Team, welches Du geschult haben willst, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem!

Gerne erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, welches optimal an die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Anfrage!

Schulungskatalog [PDF]