tectrain logo

Growth through Education

IT-Courses & Training Seminars

As an IT training provider, we have specialized in training in the IT industry. We offer 5 certified training courses for entrepreneurs, teams and individuals: iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® and IREB®. Here you will find an overview of all training courses and seminars.

Course Katalog
Take
a look!

Boards
(5)

All Courses
(28)

We currently offer 5 certified training courses, mainly iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® and IREB®. Below you will find all the training courses and modules we offer.

Course Katalog
Take
a look!

Courses

iSAQB® Trainings
Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe)
Scrum Courses
IREB® Courses
UXQB® CPUX-F

Certificate Showroom

Get your Course Certificate and upload your Exam Certificate afterwards. Certificate Showroom allows you to represent your growth the best way possible with great graphics. Visit to see full features and instructions to prepare your showroom.

tectrain certificate sample

Alumni View

Norbert Piskorz

dormakaba Schweiz AG - Software Architekt

Gernot Starke made the remote training super interactive and nice. The fact that he introduced himself with a video before the training already indicated this. In addition, you immediately notice the wealth of experience and knowledge he has. It was really a great experience!

Moments

Features

tectrain Academy
Learn the Skills

Hands-on Training

The teaching methods at tectrain are very practical and the courses provide you with comprehensive knowledge that will make you want to learn more. You can appky this know-how in everyday work.

Learn from Experts

We offer hands-on training from experts in their field. Learn from our experienced trainers who are motivated to help you become successful. At tectrain you always learn from the best!

Effective curriculum

Time and experience show: Our training curriculum is effective! You can successfully complete the curriculum in the respective period of time and take your certification exam directly after the seminar.

Change the training date for free

You have already registered, but something came up? No problem! At tectrain can choose another training date free of charge. With us, you can switch the training date without additional costs.

Repetition for Failed Courses

In the unlikely event that you fail an exam, you can attend the training again online. If a training is canceled, you get your money 100 % back or can attend another date.

Find the Best IT Courses at tectrain Academy


Are you looking for a training provider for your IT training? In our tectrain Academy you will find a large choice of courses, seminars and training courses in the areas of iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® and IREB®.
 
Digitization has significantly increased the need for skilled workers. And you can use this as a career opportunity because specialists in IT and computer science are urgently needed. Yes, they are the leading figures of digitization. Companies make use of the many technical options to make processes more efficient, produce faster, implement new sales channels and make work tasks more manageable. In addition, technology is becoming smarter and virtual environments are conquering the market. There is also collaboration software, huge databases and artificial intelligence.
 
Do you want to take your chance and take the next steps in your career? Then take your professional success into your own hands now! With our high quality of training and the best trainers in their field, we offer both specialists and career changers the opportunity to expand their skills in the field of IT, one of the largest growth markets. We believe education is the key to growth. And that's why we offer our accredited training courses for individuals, teams, and companies, in-house, Live-Online or at our premises in Switzerland and Germany.
 
In the IT industry, in particular, frequent training is essential to stay informed about current trends, methods, software updates, and programs. For this reason, it is worthwhile for computer scientists and all people who are at home in the IT or telecommunications industry to regularly attend training and further education courses. Through that, they can keep their knowledge and skills up to date. An important factor for professional success.
 
Information technology is fast-moving and extensive knowledge is required in different roles such as IT developer, IT technician, or IT administrator. Many subject areas in computer science are developing at an immense speed. It is significant to us to provide you, the participant, with the latest know-how. We provide you with the necessary knowledge to keep up with current and future IT developments and to be able to quickly familiarize yourself with new technologies and concepts.
 
If you pass the exam, your experience will be officially recognized. As a participant, you will also receive a certificate of participation from us, which you can use to present your skills on social networks and your CV.
 
In addition to specialist knowledge, we also impart many essential soft skills that help to improve communication between all stakeholders, especially in IT. These soft skills prepare our training participants for demanding specialist or management functions.
 

Last Chance

to buy these courses with a special discount
POPM
Product Owner / Manager Certification (POPM)
Next Dates
07 Feb - 08 Feb
SAFe®
20% Special Offer
Event 1
Discounted Price
4 Days Left
1251 EUR
4 Seats Left
1000 EUR
CLOUDINFRA
CLOUDINFRA - Advanced Level Certification
Next Dates
15 Feb - 17 Feb
iSAQB®
15% Last Seats Discount
Event 2
Discounted Price
12 Days Left
2102 EUR
5+ Seats Left
1786 EUR
EAM
EAM - Enterprise Architecture Management Training
Next Dates
15 Feb - 17 Feb
iSAQB®
15% Last Seats Discount
Event 3
Discounted Price
12 Days Left
1851 EUR
3 Seats Left
1573 EUR
Leading SAFe®
Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification
Next Dates
22 Feb - 23 Feb
SAFe®
10% Monthly Pick
Event 4
Discounted Price
19 Days Left
1696 EUR
5 Seats Left
1526 EUR

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Recommended

tectrain logo

Wachstum durch Bildung

IT-Schulungen & Weiterbildungen

Als IT-Trainingsanbieter haben wir uns auf Schulungen in der IT-Branche spezialisiert. Wir bieten fünf zertifizierte Kurse für Unternehmern, Teams und Einzelpersonen an: iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® und IREB®. Hier findest du eine Übersicht aller Schulungen & Seminare.

Schulungskatalog
Take
a look!

Boards
(5)

Alle Kurse
(28)

Wir bieten derzeit 5 lizenzierte Schulungen an, hauptsächlich iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® und IREB®. Nachfolgend findest du alle von uns angebotenen Schulungen & Modulen.

Schulungskatalog
Take
a look!

Schulungen

iSAQB® Schulungen
Scaled Agile Framework®
Scrum Schulungen
IREB® Schulungen
UXQB® CPUX-F

Certificate Showroom

Hol dir dein Kurszertifikat und lade anschließend dein Prüfungszertifikat hoch. Der Certificate Showroom ermöglicht es dir, dein Wachstum mit großartigen Grafiken bestmöglich darzustellen. Besuche die Showroom-Seite, um alle Funktionen und Anweisungen zur Vorbereitung deines Showrooms anzuzeigen.

tectrain certificate sample

Alumni View

Norbert Piskorz

dormakaba Schweiz AG - Software Architekt

Gernot Starke hat das remote Training super interaktiv und nett gestaltet. Alleine, dass er sich vor dem Training mit Video vorgestellt hat, hat dies schon angedeutet. Zudem merkt man sofort welchen Erfahrungsschatz und welches Wissen er verfügt. Es war echt eine super Erfahrung!

Features

tectrain Academy
Learn the Skills

Hands-on Training

Die Unterrichtsmethoden bei tectrain sind sehr praxisorientiert und die Trainings vermitteln dir fundiertes Wissen, das dich hungrig darauf macht, immer weiterzulernen. Du lernst wichtiges Know-how für deinen Berufsalltag.

Lerne von Experten

Wir bieten dir praktische Schulungen von Experten auf ihrem Fachgebiet. Lerne von unseren erfahrenen Trainern, die motiviert sind, dir dabei zu helfen erfolgreich zu werden. Bei tectrain lernst du von den besten!

Effektives Curriculum

Zeit und Erfahrung haben gezeigt: Unser Curriculum funktioniert perfekt! Du kannst den Lehrplan im ausgeschriebenen Zeitraum erfolgreich abschließen und im Anschluss an das Seminar deine Prüfung absolvieren.

Wechsle kostenlos den Trainingstermin

Du hast dich schon angemeldet, dir ist aber etwas dazwischen gekommen? Kein Problem! Du darfst kostenlos einen anderen Trainingstermin auswählen. Bei uns kannst du den Trainingstermin ohne Mehrkosten wechseln.

Wiederholung nicht bestandener Kurse

Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass du eine Prüfung nicht bestehen solltest, kannst du das Training kostenlos noch mal online besuchen. Wenn ein Training abgesagt wird, bekommst du dein Geld 100 % zurück oder kannst an einem anderen Termin teilnehmen.

IT-Weiterbildungen in der tectrain Academy


Du suchst einen Trainingsanbieter für deine Weiterbildung im IT-Bereich? In der tectrain Academy findest du eine große Auswahl an Kursen, Seminaren und Trainings in den Bereichen iSAQB®, SAFe®, SCRUM™, UXQB® und IREB®.

Die Digitalisierung hat den Fachkräftebedarf deutlich erhöht. Und du kannst das als Karrierechance nutzen, denn Fachkräfte für IT und Informatik werden dringend gesucht. Ja, vielleicht kann man sogar sagen, dass sie die Leitfiguren der Digitalisierung sind. Unternehmen machen Gebrauch von den vielen technischen Optionen, um Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten, schneller zu produzieren, neue Vertriebswege zu implementieren und Arbeitsaufgaben einfacher zu gestalten. Zudem wird Technik immer smarter und virtuelle Umgebungen erobern den Markt. Dazu kommen Kollaborationssoftware, riesige Datenbanken und künstliche Intelligenz.

Du willst deine Chance nutzen und die nächsten Schritte in deiner Karriere gehen? Dann nimm deinen beruflichen Erfolg jetzt in die Hand! Mit unserer hohen Ausbildungsqualität und den besten Trainern auf ihrem Gebiet, bieten wir sowohl Fachspezialisten als auch Quereinsteigern die Möglichkeit, ihre Fähigkeiten im Bereich IT, einem der größten Wachstumsmärkte, auszubauen. Wir glauben, dass Bildung der Schlüssel zum Wachstum ist. Und daher bieten wir unsere akkreditierten Trainings für Einzelpersonen, Teams und Unternehmen an, inhouse, online oder in unseren Räumlichkeiten in der Schweiz. 

Gerade in der IT-Branche sind häufige Weiterbildungen essenziell, um über aktuelle Trends, Methoden, Software-Updates und Programme informiert zu bleiben. Aus diesem Grund lohnt es sich für Informatiker und alle Menschen, die in der Informatik- oder Telekommunikationsbranche zu Hause sind, regelmäßig Schulungen und Fortbildungen zu besuchen, um so die eigenen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu halten. Ein wichtiger Faktor für den beruflichen Erfolg. 
 
Die Informationstechnologie ist schnelllebig und in unterschiedlichen Rollen, wie IT-Entwickler, IT-Techniker oder IT-Administrator wird umfangreiches Wissen vorausgesetzt. Viele Themenbereiche in der Informatik entwickeln sich in immenser Geschwindigkeit weiter, Es ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen, dir als Teilnehmer das neueste Know-how zu vermitteln. Wir geben dir das notwendige Wissen an die Hand, um mit aktuellen wie auch zukünftigen Informatikentwicklungen mitzuhalten und dazu in der Lage zu sein, dich schnell in neue Technologien und Konzepte einarbeiten zu können. 
 
Mit der bestandenen Prüfung werden deine Erfahrungen offiziell anerkannt. Zudem erhältst du als Teilnehmer bei uns ein Teilnahmezertifikat, mit dem du deine Kompetenzen in sozialen Netzwerken und ihrem Lebenslauf präsentieren kannst.

Neben Fachwissen vermitteln wir zudem viele essenzielle Softskills, die gerade in der IT dazu beitragen, die Kommunikation zwischen allen Stakeholdern zu verbessern. Diese Softskills bereitet unsere Trainingsteilnehmer auf anspruchsvolle Fach- oder Führungsfunktionen vor. 
 
Um über Neuigkeiten über unsere IT-Aus- und Weiterbildungen in der Schweiz, Deutschland und Online auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, abonniere unseren Newsletter.

 

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Empfohlen