The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Franz Fitzlaff

Agile Coach & Trainer

Frank Fitzlaff is an experienced Lean Agile Leader at Swisscom and an active member of flowdays.

With over 25 years in leadership roles in IT and telecommunications, both in large companies such as Siemens, Microsoft headquarters and Swisscom as well as in start-ups, Frank has extensive experience. His competencies include agile transformation, leadership journey, product management and international business development.

At Swisscom, Frank works 80% as a solution train and release train engineer in software development. At the same time, he is actively building up his independence with flowdays and supports the start-up Gravity as a member of the advisory board.

In 2014, Frank discovered the concept of "Agile Leadership" and has since then consistently implemented the agile principle of "Servant Leader & Coach" in his teams, both in the business environment and in software development. “Agile Leadership” and “Business Agility” are particularly important to him, as he sees them as the next step towards the successful spread of the agile mindset. Frank is happy to share his broad leadership experience in order to successfully implement these principles regardless of industry or company size.

Franz Fitzlaff

Frank Fitzlaff is an experienced Lean Agile Leader at Swisscom and an active member of flowdays.

With over 25 years in leadership roles in IT and telecommunications, both in large companies such as Siemens, Microsoft headquarters and Swisscom as well as in start-ups, Frank has extensive experience. His competencies include agile transformation, leadership journey, product management and international business development.

At Swisscom, Frank works 80% as a solution train and release train engineer in software development. At the same time, he is actively building up his independence with flowdays and supports the start-up Gravity as a member of the advisory board.

In 2014, Frank discovered the concept of "Agile Leadership" and has since then consistently implemented the agile principle of "Servant Leader & Coach" in his teams, both in the business environment and in software development. “Agile Leadership” and “Business Agility” are particularly important to him, as he sees them as the next step towards the successful spread of the agile mindset. Frank is happy to share his broad leadership experience in order to successfully implement these principles regardless of industry or company size.

Franz Fitzlaff Explore Courses

Must Read Articles

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Franz Fitzlaff

Agile Coach & Trainer

Frank Fitzlaff ist ein erfahrener Lean Agile Leader bei Swisscom und ein aktives Mitglied bei flowdays.

Mit über 25 Jahren in Führungsrollen im Bereich IT und Telekommunikation, sowohl in großen Unternehmen wie Siemens, dem Microsoft-Hauptquartier und Swisscom als auch in Start-ups, verfügt Frank über umfangreiche Erfahrungen. Seine Kompetenzen umfassen die Agile Transformation, Leadership Journey, Produktmanagement und internationales Business Development.

Bei Swisscom arbeitet Frank in einem 80%-Pensum als Solution Train und Release Train Engineer in der Softwareentwicklung. Parallel dazu baut er aktiv seine Selbstständigkeit mit flowdays auf und unterstützt als Mitglied des Advisory Boards das Start-up Gravity.

Im Jahr 2014 entdeckte Frank das Konzept des "Agile Leadership" und hat seitdem konsequent das agile Prinzip des "Servant Leader & Coach" in seinen Teams umgesetzt, sowohl im Business-Umfeld als auch in der Softwareentwicklung. Besonders wichtig sind ihm dabei "Agile Leadership" und "Business Agility", da er darin den nächsten Schritt zur erfolgreichen Verbreitung des agilen Mindsets sieht. Frank teilt seine breite Führungserfahrung gerne, um diese Prinzipien unabhängig von Branche und Unternehmensgröße erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Franz Fitzlaff

Frank Fitzlaff ist ein erfahrener Lean Agile Leader bei Swisscom und ein aktives Mitglied bei flowdays.

Mit über 25 Jahren in Führungsrollen im Bereich IT und Telekommunikation, sowohl in großen Unternehmen wie Siemens, dem Microsoft-Hauptquartier und Swisscom als auch in Start-ups, verfügt Frank über umfangreiche Erfahrungen. Seine Kompetenzen umfassen die Agile Transformation, Leadership Journey, Produktmanagement und internationales Business Development.

Bei Swisscom arbeitet Frank in einem 80%-Pensum als Solution Train und Release Train Engineer in der Softwareentwicklung. Parallel dazu baut er aktiv seine Selbstständigkeit mit flowdays auf und unterstützt als Mitglied des Advisory Boards das Start-up Gravity.

Im Jahr 2014 entdeckte Frank das Konzept des "Agile Leadership" und hat seitdem konsequent das agile Prinzip des "Servant Leader & Coach" in seinen Teams umgesetzt, sowohl im Business-Umfeld als auch in der Softwareentwicklung. Besonders wichtig sind ihm dabei "Agile Leadership" und "Business Agility", da er darin den nächsten Schritt zur erfolgreichen Verbreitung des agilen Mindsets sieht. Frank teilt seine breite Führungserfahrung gerne, um diese Prinzipien unabhängig von Branche und Unternehmensgröße erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Franz Fitzlaff Kurse Entdecken

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern