The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Christoph Lukas

Agile Coach & Trainer

Christoph Lukas, co-founder of pingworks and founding member of Flowdays Cooperative, works as an independent, agile and systemic coach and process consultant.

His focus is on coaching agile teams and managers as well as supporting change processes in companies. Since 2015, Christoph has focused on working with managers because he sees this as the key to an agile organization. Together with Ute, he offers managers further training, mentoring and coaching to learn and apply the principles of agile leadership.

His expertise comes from ten years of experience as a coach, Scrum Master and developer in agile teams and with managers. Christoph, who previously worked as a software developer, has an insight into agile working from a team perspective with all its challenges and opportunities. He is committed to a DevOps culture and the development of high-trust teams.

Certified as a Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Team Coach (CTC) and Certified Agile Leadership Educator by the Scrum Alliance, Christoph offers his expertise as an Agile Leadership Coach and systemic process consultant.

Christoph Lukas

Christoph Lukas, co-founder of pingworks and founding member of Flowdays Cooperative, works as an independent, agile and systemic coach and process consultant.

His focus is on coaching agile teams and managers as well as supporting change processes in companies. Since 2015, Christoph has focused on working with managers because he sees this as the key to an agile organization. Together with Ute, he offers managers further training, mentoring and coaching to learn and apply the principles of agile leadership.

His expertise comes from ten years of experience as a coach, Scrum Master and developer in agile teams and with managers. Christoph, who previously worked as a software developer, has an insight into agile working from a team perspective with all its challenges and opportunities. He is committed to a DevOps culture and the development of high-trust teams.

Certified as a Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Team Coach (CTC) and Certified Agile Leadership Educator by the Scrum Alliance, Christoph offers his expertise as an Agile Leadership Coach and systemic process consultant.

Must Read Articles

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Christoph Lukas

Agile Coach & Trainer

Christoph Lukas, Mitbegründer von pingworks und Gründungsmitglied der Flowdays Cooperative, ist als unabhängiger, agiler und systemischer Coach sowie Prozessberater tätig.

Sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt im Coaching von agilen Teams und Führungskräften sowie der Unterstützung von Veränderungsprozessen in Unternehmen. Seit 2015 konzentriert sich Christoph auf die Arbeit mit Führungskräften, da er darin den entscheidenden Schlüssel für eine agile Organisation sieht. Gemeinsam mit Ute bietet er Führungskräften Weiterbildungen, Mentoring und Coaching an, um die Prinzipien agiler Führung zu erlernen und anzuwenden.

Seine Expertise speist sich aus einer zehnjährigen Erfahrung als Coach, Scrum Master und Entwickler in agilen Teams und mit Führungskräften. Christoph, früher als Softwareentwickler tätig, verfügt über einen Einblick in agiles Arbeiten aus der Teamperspektive mit all seinen Herausforderungen und Chancen. Er setzt sich für eine DevOps-Kultur und die Entwicklung von High-Trust-Teams ein.

Zertifiziert als Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Team Coach (CTC) und Certified Agile Leadership Educator durch die Scrum Alliance, bietet Christoph seine Expertise als Agile Leadership Coach und systemischer Prozessberater an.

Christoph Lukas

Christoph Lukas, Mitbegründer von pingworks und Gründungsmitglied der Flowdays Cooperative, ist als unabhängiger, agiler und systemischer Coach sowie Prozessberater tätig.

Sein Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt im Coaching von agilen Teams und Führungskräften sowie der Unterstützung von Veränderungsprozessen in Unternehmen. Seit 2015 konzentriert sich Christoph auf die Arbeit mit Führungskräften, da er darin den entscheidenden Schlüssel für eine agile Organisation sieht. Gemeinsam mit Ute bietet er Führungskräften Weiterbildungen, Mentoring und Coaching an, um die Prinzipien agiler Führung zu erlernen und anzuwenden.

Seine Expertise speist sich aus einer zehnjährigen Erfahrung als Coach, Scrum Master und Entwickler in agilen Teams und mit Führungskräften. Christoph, früher als Softwareentwickler tätig, verfügt über einen Einblick in agiles Arbeiten aus der Teamperspektive mit all seinen Herausforderungen und Chancen. Er setzt sich für eine DevOps-Kultur und die Entwicklung von High-Trust-Teams ein.

Zertifiziert als Certified Enterprise Coach (CEC), Certified Team Coach (CTC) und Certified Agile Leadership Educator durch die Scrum Alliance, bietet Christoph seine Expertise als Agile Leadership Coach und systemischer Prozessberater an.

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern