The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Björn Voitel

Trainer & Cyber Security Expert

Björn Voitel is a highly qualified information security and privacy professional and an experienced instructor with extensive expertise and a wide range of certifications including CISSP, OSCP, CEH and more. His passion for cybersecurity and data protection is reflected in his many years of experience and commitment. As managing director of Next Akademie GmbH and managing partner of DSO Datenschutz Osnabrück GmbH, he has in-depth knowledge to train professionals and organizations in these critical areas.

Björn Voitel

Björn Voitel is a highly qualified information security and privacy professional and an experienced instructor with extensive expertise and a wide range of certifications including CISSP, OSCP, CEH and more. His passion for cybersecurity and data protection is reflected in his many years of experience and commitment. As managing director of Next Akademie GmbH and managing partner of DSO Datenschutz Osnabrück GmbH, he has in-depth knowledge to train professionals and organizations in these critical areas.

Must Read Articles

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Björn Voitel

Trainer & Cyber Security Expert

Björn Voitel ist ein hochqualifizierter Information Security und Privacy Professional sowie ein erfahrener Instructor mit umfassendem Fachwissen und einer breiten Palette von Zertifizierungen, darunter CISSP, OSCP, CEH und mehr. Seine Leidenschaft für Cybersecurity und Datenschutz spiegelt sich in seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und seinem Engagement wider. Als Geschäftsführer der Next Akademie GmbH und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der DSO Datenschutz Osnabrück GmbH verfügt er über fundierte Kenntnisse, um Fachleute und Organisationen in diesen kritischen Bereichen zu schulen. 

Björn Voitel

Björn Voitel ist ein hochqualifizierter Information Security und Privacy Professional sowie ein erfahrener Instructor mit umfassendem Fachwissen und einer breiten Palette von Zertifizierungen, darunter CISSP, OSCP, CEH und mehr. Seine Leidenschaft für Cybersecurity und Datenschutz spiegelt sich in seiner langjährigen Erfahrung und seinem Engagement wider. Als Geschäftsführer der Next Akademie GmbH und Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der DSO Datenschutz Osnabrück GmbH verfügt er über fundierte Kenntnisse, um Fachleute und Organisationen in diesen kritischen Bereichen zu schulen. 

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern