The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Martin Lehmann

Informatiker & Trainer

Martin Lehmann is a computer scientist by training and has been working in IT for over 20 years: mainly in development and consulting projects for the implementation of critical individual software - and has been using Java as a programming language and platform for many years.

His hobbies are SW architecture and SW development based on consistent development methodology (agile, effective, efficient). Martin has been a member of iSAQB since 2013 and works in working groups and the strategy council. He is happy to pass on his extensive experience with architecture and engineering in customer projects as well as as a conference speaker, as a consultant and as a trainer.

Martin Lehmann

Martin Lehmann is a computer scientist by training and has been working in IT for over 20 years: mainly in development and consulting projects for the implementation of critical individual software - and has been using Java as a programming language and platform for many years.

His hobbies are SW architecture and SW development based on consistent development methodology (agile, effective, efficient). Martin has been a member of iSAQB since 2013 and works in working groups and the strategy council. He is happy to pass on his extensive experience with architecture and engineering in customer projects as well as as a conference speaker, as a consultant and as a trainer.

Must Read Articles

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Martin Lehmann

Informatiker & Trainer

Martin Lehmann ist gelernter Informatiker und seit über 20 Jahren in der IT tätig: vorwiegend in Entwicklungs- und Beratungsprojekten zur Implementierung kritischer Individualsoftware – und nutzt seit vielen Jahren Java als Programmiersprache und Plattform.

Seine Hobbys sind SW-Architektur und SW-Entwicklung auf Basis einer konsistenten Entwicklungsmethodik (agil, effektiv, effizient). Martin ist seit 2013 Mitglied im iSAQB und arbeitet in Arbeitsgruppen und dem Strategierat mit. Seine umfangreichen Erfahrungen mit Architektur und Ingenieurwesen gibt er gerne in Kundenprojekten sowie als Konferenzredner, als Berater und als Trainer weiter.

Martin Lehmann

Martin Lehmann ist gelernter Informatiker und seit über 20 Jahren in der IT tätig: vorwiegend in Entwicklungs- und Beratungsprojekten zur Implementierung kritischer Individualsoftware – und nutzt seit vielen Jahren Java als Programmiersprache und Plattform.

Seine Hobbys sind SW-Architektur und SW-Entwicklung auf Basis einer konsistenten Entwicklungsmethodik (agil, effektiv, effizient). Martin ist seit 2013 Mitglied im iSAQB und arbeitet in Arbeitsgruppen und dem Strategierat mit. Seine umfangreichen Erfahrungen mit Architektur und Ingenieurwesen gibt er gerne in Kundenprojekten sowie als Konferenzredner, als Berater und als Trainer weiter.

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern