The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Philipp Engstler

Agile Trainer & Coach

Philipp Engstler, founding member of the flowdays Cooperative - based in Switzerland and training in the DACH region, has more than 15 years of experience in leading positions in the internet and e-commerce industry. He currently works as an agile trainer and coach, with a background in computer science and various Certificates of Advanced Study.

Philipp is known for his highly interactive and engaging courses and works independently as an agile coach and trainer and occasionally as an interim leader. His expertise lies in the areas of organizational development, cultural change, Management 3.0, continuous improvement & innovation, Scrum, Kanban, business agility and agile leadership.

As product owner of the flowdays Agile Academy, Philipp leads training programs and learning journeys. He takes a holistic approach to business agility and focuses on empowering people to drive change at all organizational levels. As a passionate representative of the Agile community, he actively leads the Scrum User Group Central Switzerland and the LinkedIn groups, further contributing to the Agile movement.

Philipp Engstler

Philipp Engstler, founding member of the flowdays Cooperative - based in Switzerland and training in the DACH region, has more than 15 years of experience in leading positions in the internet and e-commerce industry. He currently works as an agile trainer and coach, with a background in computer science and various Certificates of Advanced Study.

Philipp is known for his highly interactive and engaging courses and works independently as an agile coach and trainer and occasionally as an interim leader. His expertise lies in the areas of organizational development, cultural change, Management 3.0, continuous improvement & innovation, Scrum, Kanban, business agility and agile leadership.

As product owner of the flowdays Agile Academy, Philipp leads training programs and learning journeys. He takes a holistic approach to business agility and focuses on empowering people to drive change at all organizational levels. As a passionate representative of the Agile community, he actively leads the Scrum User Group Central Switzerland and the LinkedIn groups, further contributing to the Agile movement.

Must Read Articles

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Philipp Engstler

Agiler Trainer & Coach

Philipp Engstler, Gründungsmitglied der flowdays Cooperative - mit Sitz in der Schweiz und Trainings in der DACH-Region, verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen in der Internet- und E-Commerce-Branche. Derzeit arbeitet er als agiler Trainer und Coach, mit einem Hintergrund in Informatik und verschiedenen Certificates of Advanced Study.

Philipp ist bekannt für seine hochgradig interaktiven und ansprechenden Kurse und arbeitet selbständig als Agile Coach und Trainer und gelegentlich als Interim Leader. Seine Expertise liegt inden Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung, Kulturwandel, Management 3.0, kontinuierliche Verbesserung & Innovation, Scrum, Kanban, Business Agility und agile Führung.

Als Product Owner der flowdays Agile Academy leitet Philipp Trainingsprogramme und Learning Journeys. Er verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Business Agility und konzentriert sich darauf, Menschen zu befähigen, Veränderungen auf allen Organisationsebenen voranzutreiben. Als leidenschaftlicher Vertreter der Agile Community leitet er aktiv die Scrum User Group Central Switzerland und die LinkedIn-Gruppen und trägt so weiter zur Agile-Bewegung bei.

Philipp Engstler

Philipp Engstler, Gründungsmitglied der flowdays Cooperative - mit Sitz in der Schweiz und Trainings in der DACH-Region, verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen in der Internet- und E-Commerce-Branche. Derzeit arbeitet er als agiler Trainer und Coach, mit einem Hintergrund in Informatik und verschiedenen Certificates of Advanced Study.

Philipp ist bekannt für seine hochgradig interaktiven und ansprechenden Kurse und arbeitet selbständig als Agile Coach und Trainer und gelegentlich als Interim Leader. Seine Expertise liegt inden Bereichen Organisationsentwicklung, Kulturwandel, Management 3.0, kontinuierliche Verbesserung & Innovation, Scrum, Kanban, Business Agility und agile Führung.

Als Product Owner der flowdays Agile Academy leitet Philipp Trainingsprogramme und Learning Journeys. Er verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Business Agility und konzentriert sich darauf, Menschen zu befähigen, Veränderungen auf allen Organisationsebenen voranzutreiben. Als leidenschaftlicher Vertreter der Agile Community leitet er aktiv die Scrum User Group Central Switzerland und die LinkedIn-Gruppen und trägt so weiter zur Agile-Bewegung bei.

Must Read Articles

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern