The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

EC-Council (International Council of E-Commerce Consultants) Courses

International Council of E-Commerce Consultants, also known as EC-Council, is the world’s largest cyber security body. They operate in 145 countries globally and they are the owner and developer of the world-famous Certified Ethical Hacker (CIEH), Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CIHF) programs, among others. They are trained and certified over 300,000 information security professionals globally that have influenced the cyber security mindset of countries organization worldwide.

EC-Council Logo
Why EC-Council?
Cybersecurity incidents are exploding.
So are cyber jobs!

Advance Your Career with the World's Leading Ethical Hacking Certification Program.

150+ Countries
300,000+ Certified Professionals
20+ Years of Experience
Trusted Worldwide

For more than 20 years, the EC-Council's Cybersecurity programs have equipped professionals globally to effectively counter cyberattacks. The Hall of Fame award program honors individuals who have demonstrated exceptional skill, achieved significant accomplishments, and cultivated leadership among their certified colleagues and peers within the cyber community. As stated in the Hall of Fame Report:

  • 1 in every 2 professionals received promotions after CIEH.
  • 97% of professionals found CIEH Labs to accurately mimic real-world cyber threats.
  • 97% of professionals said the skills they learned at CIEH helped protect their organizations.
  • 95% choose CIEH for career growth.

EC-Council Courses

EC-Council Foundation Level

The EC Council's Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) course offers an in-depth journey into ethical hacking. It equips IT professionals with essential skills to identify and defend against cyber threats, teaching them to think like a hacker. This course is ideal for those aiming to specialize in cybersecurity, providing a strong foundation in network and system security.

Foundation Level

Certified Ethical Hacker Zertifizierung (CEH)

Next Date
08 Apr 2024
6 Events Available

EC-Council Advanced Level Courses

Recommended

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Request Inhouse Training

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

EC-Council (International Council of E-Commerce Consultants) Schulungen

The International Council of E-Commerce Consultants, auch bekannt als EC-Council, ist die weltweit größte Organisation im Bereich der Cybersicherheit. Sie sind in 145 Ländern weltweit tätig und sind der Eigentümer und Entwickler der weltbekannten Programme Certified Ethical Hacker (CIEH) und Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CIHF), unter anderem. Sie haben weltweit über 300.000 Fachleute für Informationssicherheit ausgebildet und zertifiziert, die das Cybersicherheitsbewusstsein von Organisationen in verschiedenen Ländern maßgeblich beeinflusst haben.

EC-Council Logo
Warum EC-Council?
Cyber-Sicherheitsvorfälle nehmen explosionsartig zu.
Das gilt auch für Cyber-Jobs!

Entwickle deine Karriere weiter mit dem weltweit führenden Zertifizierungsprogramm für Ethical Hacking.

150+ Länder
300,000+ Zertifizierte Fachkräfte
20+ Jahre Erfahrung
Weltweit vertrauenswürdig

Seit über 20 Jahren befähigen die Cybersecurity-Programme des EC-Council Fachleute weltweit dazu, Cyberangriffe wirksam zu bekämpfen. Das Hall of Fame-Preisprogramm zeichnet diejenigen aus, die außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten bewiesen, bedeutende Leistungen erzielt und eine Führungsrolle unter ihren zertifizierten Kollegen und Gleichgesinnten in der Cyber-Community gefördert haben. Laut dem Hall of Fame-Bericht:

  • Jeder zweite Berufstätige wurde nach CIEH befördert.
  • 97 % der Fachleute waren der Meinung, dass CIEH Labs reale Cyber-Bedrohungen genau nachbildet.
  • 97 % der Fachkräfte gaben an, dass die bei CIEH erworbenen Fähigkeiten zum Schutz ihrer Organisationen beigetragen haben.
  • 95 % entscheiden sich für CIEH für die berufliche Weiterentwicklung.

EC-Council Schulungen

EC-Council Foundation Level

Der Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Kurs des EC Council bietet einen tiefgehenden Einblick in das ethische Hacken. Er rüstet IT-Fachleute mit den notwendigen Fähigkeiten aus, um Cyberbedrohungen zu identifizieren und abzuwehren, und lehrt sie, wie ein Hacker zu denken. Dieser Kurs ist ideal für diejenigen, die sich auf Cybersicherheit spezialisieren möchten und bietet eine starke Grundlage in Netzwerk- und Systemsicherheit.

Foundation Level

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Nächstes Datum
08 Apr 2024
6 Termine Verfügbar

EC-Council Advanced Level Module

Empfohlen

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Inhouse Training Anfordern