The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

EC Council Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

  • Certified Training
  • Online & Onsite
  • Accredited

The EC Council Associate C|CISO Intensive Course is a professional certification that provides cybersecurity experts with basic knowledge to aim for leadership positions in information security. This course is designed for candidates who want to further their education in the 5 areas of the Certified CISO (C|CISO) course, even if they don't meet the minimum requirements of 5 years of experience in 3 of the Certified CISO areas.

Watch Video
Deine Schulung bei tectrain

Events

Filters
Show only online events.
All events are displayed.

There are no public events planned for this training yet. Looking for a training for your team?

Visit our inhouse training page now, book a training tailored to your company!

Request Inhouse Training

About Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) Certification

This certification enables aspiring information security officers to understand the tasks and responsibilities of security officials. They can actively contribute to the smooth operation of a CISO office and steer their career towards a leadership position, allowing them to work closely with CISOs and support them in strategic decisions in the field of information security and risk management of an organization.

The Associate C|CISO course offers a clear planning method for a professional career at the executive level of the C-Suite. It provides cybersecurity experts with the necessary foundational knowledge to successfully fulfill their role as information security managers. This course ensures that they gain the necessary knowledge and professional experience to make progress within their current competency level.

By completing the Associate C|CISO certification, cybersecurity professionals demonstrate their commitment to continuous professional development and their readiness to take on leadership roles in the CISO office. This certification confirms their ability to handle challenging tasks in information security management, manage security programs, and contribute to the overall security of a company. Furthermore, it serves as a starting point for obtaining the prestigious Certified CISO title and integrating into the global team of certified cybersecurity leaders.

EC-Council CCISO Kurs in Detail

Our EC Council CCISO course offers comprehensive training in information security leadership. It covers essential topics like risk management, security controls, and team management. Ideal for aspiring Chief Information Security Officers, it enhances skills and builds confidence in the information security field.

Who is this course suitable for?

The CCISO course is designed for experienced information security professionals who want to advance to a leadership level. It is ideal for individuals aiming for a CISO or CIO position or those already in such positions and want to further develop their leadership skills in information security.

CCISO Exam and Certificate

The CCISO certification is offered by EC-Council (International Council of E-Commerce Consultants). To obtain the certification, participants must successfully complete the course and pass an exam. The exam consists of several parts and assesses knowledge and skills in various aspects of information security and leadership. Upon successfully passing the exam, participants receive the title "Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)". The certification must be renewed every three years to stay current.

  • Exam Duration: 2 hours
  • Exam Format: Multiple Choice
  • Number of Questions: 150 questions
  • Minimum Score to Pass: At least 70%
FAQs

Would you like to register for EC Council - Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) Training Course?

Anmelden CCISO
Feedback Form
What should we improve?

Tell us what we can do better next time.

Success
Error

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

EC Council Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

  • Zertifiziert
  • Online & vor Ort
  • Akkreditiert

Der EC Council Associate C|CISO Intensivkurs ist eine professionelle Zertifizierung, die Cybersecurity-Experten mit grundlegendem Wissen ausstattet, um Führungspositionen im Bereich Informationssicherheit anzustreben. Dieser Kurs wurde für Kandidaten entwickelt, die sich in den 5 Bereichen des Certified CISO (C|CISO)-Kurses weiterbilden möchten, selbst wenn sie die Mindestanforderungen von 5 Jahren Erfahrung in 3 der Certified CISO-Bereiche nicht erfüllen.

Video Ansehen
Deine Schulung bei tectrain

Seminare

Filter
Nur Online Termine anzeigen.
Alle Termine werden angezeigt.

Für diese Schulung sind noch keine öffentlichen Veranstaltungen geplant. Suchst du ein Training für dein Team?

Besuche jetzt unsere Seite für Inhouse-Schulungen, maßgeschneidert für dein Unternehmen!

Inhouse Training Buchen

Über Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) Zertifizierung

Durch diese Zertifizierung wirst du als angehender Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter in die Lage versetzt, die Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten von Sicherheitsverantwortlichen zu verstehen. Du kannst aktiv zur reibungslosen Funktion eines CISO-Büros beitragen und deine Karriere in Richtung einer Führungsposition lenken. Das ermöglicht dir, eng mit CISOs zusammenzuarbeiten und sie bei strategischen Entscheidungen im Bereich Informationssicherheit und Risikomanagement einer Organisation zu unterstützen.

Der Associate C|CISO-Kurs bietet dir eine klare Planungsmethode für deine berufliche Laufbahn auf der Führungsebene der C-Suite. Er vermittelt dir als Cybersecurity-Experten das erforderliche grundlegende Wissen, um deine Rolle als Informationssicherheitsmanager erfolgreich auszufüllen. Dieser Kurs stellt sicher, dass du das notwendige Wissen und die erforderliche berufliche Erfahrung erlangst, um innerhalb deines aktuellen Kompetenzniveaus Fortschritte zu erzielen.

Durch den Abschluss der Associate C|CISO-Zertifizierung zeigst du als Cybersecurity-Profi dein Engagement für kontinuierliche berufliche Weiterentwicklung und deine Bereitschaft, Führungsaufgaben im CISO-Büro zu übernehmen. Diese Zertifizierung bestätigt deine Fähigkeit, anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen im Bereich des Informationssicherheitsmanagements zu bewältigen, Sicherheitsprogramme zu verwalten und zur allgemeinen Sicherheit eines Unternehmens beizutragen. Außerdem dient sie als Sprungbrett zur Erlangung des angesehenen Certified CISO-Titels und zur Integration in das globale Team der zertifizierten Cybersicherheitsführer.

EC-Council CCISO Kurs im Detail

Unser EC Council CCISO-Kurs bietet eine umfassende Ausbildung in der Führung von Informationssicherheit. Er umfasst wichtige Themen wie Risikomanagement, Sicherheitskontrollen und Teammanagement. Ideal für angehende Chief Information Security Officers, verbessert er Fähigkeiten und stärkt das Vertrauen im Bereich der Informationssicherheit.

Für wen ist dieser Kurs geeignet?

Der CCISO-Kurs richtet sich an erfahrene Informationssicherheitsprofis, die sich auf Führungsebene weiterentwickeln möchten. Er ist ideal für Personen, die eine CISO- oder CIO-Position anstreben oder bereits in solchen Positionen tätig sind und ihre Führungsqualitäten im Bereich der Informationssicherheit weiterentwickeln möchten.

CCISO Prüfung & Zertifikat

Die CCISO-Zertifizierung wird von der EC-Council (International Council of E-Commerce Consultants) angeboten. Um die Zertifizierung zu erhalten, müssen die Teilnehmer den Kurs erfolgreich absolvieren und eine Prüfung ablegen. Die Prüfung besteht aus mehreren Teilen und bewertet das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten in verschiedenen Aspekten der Informationssicherheit und Führung. Nach erfolgreichem Bestehen der Prüfung erhalten die Teilnehmer den Titel "Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)". Die Zertifizierung muss alle drei Jahre erneuert werden, um aktuell zu bleiben. 

  • Prüfungsdauer: 2 Stunden
  • Prüfungsformat: Multiple Choice
  • Anzahl der Fragen: 150 Fragen
  • Mindestpunktzahl zum Bestehen: Mindestens 70%
FAQs

Möchtest du dich für das EC Council - Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) Seminar anmelden?

Anmelden CCISO
Feedback Form
Was sollen wir verbessern?

Sag uns bitte, was wir besser machen können.

Success
Error