The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Ralf J. Leipner

Software Architect, Trainer, Consultant & Speaker

Ralf is a passionate software architect and an expert in product development. He has in-depth knowledge and extensive experience in designing and implementing robust and simple solutions. As a lecturer and trainer, he enjoys sharing his knowledge with others. He is able to convey complex concepts in an understandable way and adapts his teaching style to the needs of the course participants. Ralf is a member of iSAQB® e.V. and organizes regular meetings as Community Lead Switzerland.

Ralf J. Leipner

Ralf is a passionate software architect and an expert in product development. He has in-depth knowledge and extensive experience in designing and implementing robust and simple solutions. As a lecturer and trainer, he enjoys sharing his knowledge with others. He is able to convey complex concepts in an understandable way and adapts his teaching style to the needs of the course participants. Ralf is a member of iSAQB® e.V. and organizes regular meetings as Community Lead Switzerland.

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Ralf J. Leipner

Softwarearchitekt, Trainer, Consultant & Speaker

Ralf ist ein passionierter Softwarearchitekt und ein Experte für Produktentwicklung. Er verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse und umfangreiche Erfahrung, um robuste und einfache Lösungen zu designen und umzusetzen. Als Dozent und Trainer teilt er sein Wissen gern mit anderen. Er kann komplexe Konzepte verständlich vermitteln und passt seinen Unterrichtsstil an die Bedürfnisse der Kursteilnehmer an. Ralf ist Mitglied im iSAQB® e.V. und organisiert als Community Lead Schweiz regelmässige Treffen. 

Ralf J. Leipner

Ralf ist ein passionierter Softwarearchitekt und ein Experte für Produktentwicklung. Er verfügt über fundierte Kenntnisse und umfangreiche Erfahrung, um robuste und einfache Lösungen zu designen und umzusetzen. Als Dozent und Trainer teilt er sein Wissen gern mit anderen. Er kann komplexe Konzepte verständlich vermitteln und passt seinen Unterrichtsstil an die Bedürfnisse der Kursteilnehmer an. Ralf ist Mitglied im iSAQB® e.V. und organisiert als Community Lead Schweiz regelmässige Treffen. 

Ralf J. Leipner Kurse Entdecken

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!