The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Mirko Kleiner

Trainer & Scrum Coach

With over 14 years of experience in various positions within distributed organizations, large projects and in various cultural environments (including India, Russia, Serbia, Romania, Western Europe), Mirko is a recognized expert in building and leading distributed teams and overcoming the associated challenges. Its goal is to strike a balance between increasing business value and fostering a positive company culture. He attaches great importance to a comprehensive and sustainable approach that goes beyond the existing organizational framework. He draws inspiration from various disciplines, people and current trends, including omni-commerce, gamification and collaborative consumption.

Mirko is currently working on topics such as agile portfolio management, the adaptation of agility in larger organizations, the development of adaptive partner ecosystems and the question of which requirements must be taken into account before an agile contract is concluded.

Mirko Kleiner

With over 14 years of experience in various positions within distributed organizations, large projects and in various cultural environments (including India, Russia, Serbia, Romania, Western Europe), Mirko is a recognized expert in building and leading distributed teams and overcoming the associated challenges. Its goal is to strike a balance between increasing business value and fostering a positive company culture. He attaches great importance to a comprehensive and sustainable approach that goes beyond the existing organizational framework. He draws inspiration from various disciplines, people and current trends, including omni-commerce, gamification and collaborative consumption.

Mirko is currently working on topics such as agile portfolio management, the adaptation of agility in larger organizations, the development of adaptive partner ecosystems and the question of which requirements must be taken into account before an agile contract is concluded.

Mirko Kleiner Explore Courses

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Mirko Kleiner

Trainer & Scrum Coach

Mit über 14 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen innerhalb verteilter Organisationen, Großprojekten und in diversen kulturellen Umgebungen (u.a. Indien, Russland, Serbien, Rumänien, Westeuropa) ist Mirko ein anerkannter Experte im Aufbau und der Leitung verteilter Teams sowie der Bewältigung der damit verbundenen Herausforderungen. Sein Ziel ist es, ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen der Steigerung des Geschäftswerts und der Förderung einer positiven Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen. Dabei legt er Wert auf einen umfassenden und nachhaltigen Ansatz, der über die bestehenden organisatorischen Rahmenbedingungen hinausgeht. Er lässt sich dabei von verschiedenen Disziplinen, Personen und aktuellen Trends inspirieren, darunter etwa Omni-Commerce, Gamification und kollaborativer Konsum.

Aktuell beschäftigt sich Mirko mit Themen wie Agilem Portfolio Management, der Anpassung von Agilität in größeren Organisationen, der Entwicklung adaptiver Partner-Ökosysteme und der Fragestellung, welche Voraussetzungen vor einem agilen Vertragsabschluss zu berücksichtigen sind.

Mirko Kleiner

Mit über 14 Jahren Erfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen innerhalb verteilter Organisationen, Großprojekten und in diversen kulturellen Umgebungen (u.a. Indien, Russland, Serbien, Rumänien, Westeuropa) ist Mirko ein anerkannter Experte im Aufbau und der Leitung verteilter Teams sowie der Bewältigung der damit verbundenen Herausforderungen. Sein Ziel ist es, ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen der Steigerung des Geschäftswerts und der Förderung einer positiven Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen. Dabei legt er Wert auf einen umfassenden und nachhaltigen Ansatz, der über die bestehenden organisatorischen Rahmenbedingungen hinausgeht. Er lässt sich dabei von verschiedenen Disziplinen, Personen und aktuellen Trends inspirieren, darunter etwa Omni-Commerce, Gamification und kollaborativer Konsum.

Aktuell beschäftigt sich Mirko mit Themen wie Agilem Portfolio Management, der Anpassung von Agilität in größeren Organisationen, der Entwicklung adaptiver Partner-Ökosysteme und der Fragestellung, welche Voraussetzungen vor einem agilen Vertragsabschluss zu berücksichtigen sind.

Mirko Kleiner Kurse Entdecken

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!