The time has come - Agility Checker is here! Discover your agility potential with our innovative quiz and unveil your personalized profile!

Johannes Hochrainer

Trainer, Consultant & Coach

Johannes is a self-employed software architect, consultant and trainer with a focus on analyzing and improving existing systems. After studying computer science in Linz, Johannes worked as a consultant for 13 years and finally became self-employed in 2020. He is an active member of iSAQB and works at the "Expert Level". Johannes is an enthusiastic software architect who spends half of his time actively working on projects and therefore brings plenty of practical experience to the training courses.

Johannes Hochrainer

Johannes is a self-employed software architect, consultant and trainer with a focus on analyzing and improving existing systems. After studying computer science in Linz, Johannes worked as a consultant for 13 years and finally became self-employed in 2020. He is an active member of iSAQB and works at the "Expert Level". Johannes is an enthusiastic software architect who spends half of his time actively working on projects and therefore brings plenty of practical experience to the training courses.

Johannes Hochrainer Explore Courses

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training for your Team

You have a whole team that you want to be trained, but none of our trainings meet your requirements? Don't worry. We will create a special. Inhouse Training Course that is especially tailored to the needs of your company. Let's have a chat!

Es ist soweit - Agility Checker ist da! Entdecke dein Agilitätspotenzial mit unserem innovativen Quiz und enthülle dein persönliches Profil!

Johannes Hochrainer

Trainer, Consultant & Coach

Johannes ist selbstständig Softwarearchitekt, Berater und Trainer mit Fokus auf Analyse und Verbesserung bestehender Systeme. Nach seinem Informatikstudium in Linz war Johannes 13 Jahre lang als Consultant unterwegs und machte sich schließlich im Jahr 2020 selbstständig. Er ist aktives Mitglied von iSAQB und arbeitet am "Expert Level" mit. Johannes ist ein begeisterter SW-Architekt, der die Hälfte seiner Zeit aktiv in Projekten mitarbeitet und dadurch reichlich Praxiserfahrung in den Trainings mitbringt.

Johannes Hochrainer

Johannes ist selbstständig Softwarearchitekt, Berater und Trainer mit Fokus auf Analyse und Verbesserung bestehender Systeme. Nach seinem Informatikstudium in Linz war Johannes 13 Jahre lang als Consultant unterwegs und machte sich schließlich im Jahr 2020 selbstständig. Er ist aktives Mitglied von iSAQB und arbeitet am "Expert Level" mit. Johannes ist ein begeisterter SW-Architekt, der die Hälfte seiner Zeit aktiv in Projekten mitarbeitet und dadurch reichlich Praxiserfahrung in den Trainings mitbringt.

Johannes Hochrainer Kurse Entdecken

Must Read Articles

Enterprise Solutions

Inhouse Training

Du suchst nach einer Schulung für ein ganzes Team, aber keines unserer Trainings entspricht Deinen Anforderungen? Kein Problem! Gerne konzipieren wir gemeinsam mit dir ein maßgeschneidertes Inhouse-Training, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!